Panel discussion

Career start - direct, on roundabout routes, just luck? - our first panel discussion with important representatives of the pharma/biotech industry will give you the perfect opportunity to get an answer to all the questions you have - directly from your possible future employer. 

No matter if you just finished your degree and want to find directly the perfect match or you are on roundabout routes searching for new possibilities - this is your turn! Don’t let it be just luck to find the job you’re looking for! 

Why should you start working in this particular enterprise? How are the possibilities to be promoted or to combine work and family? How to convince them you are the right one? Why could be a startup or a big company be the better choice for you?
In a discussion round of 5 enterprises - ranging from small startups to big pharma companies - the representatives have to argue why their company and not one of the others is the perfect place to work and how you can achieve best to enter it - in direct comparison to the other competitors!

Don‘t miss this amazing opportunity and participate in our panel discussion round at the CONTACT2019!

Our panel discussion are joining representatives of:

Podiumsdiskussion

Berufseinstieg - direkt, auf Umwegen, nur Glück? – unsere erste Podiumsdiskussion mit wichtigen Repräsentanten des Pharma- und Biotech-Sektors gibt dir die perfekte Gelegenheit, deinen möglichen späteren Arbeitgebern alle Fragen zu stellen, die dir schon lange auf dem Herzen liegen.

Egal, ob du gerade deinen Ausbildungsweg abgeschlossen hast und direkt auf der Suche nach deinem Traumjob bist oder du dich auf Umwegen nach neuen Möglichkeiten umsiehst – lass es nicht nur auf das Glück ankommen, deinen neuen Job zu finden!

Warum solltest du gerade in dieser Firma anfangen zu arbeiten? Wie sind die Möglichkeiten aufzusteigen oder Beruf und Familie zu vereinbaren? Wie kannst du die Firmen am besten überzeugen, dass du der/die Richtige für den Job bist? Warum ist ein Startup oder eine große Pharmafirma deine richtige Wahl?

In einer Podiumsdiskussionsrunde mit 3-4 Firmen – von Startup bis großer Pharmafirma – kannst du deren Repräsentanten mit deinen Fragen löchern und direkt vergleichen!

Verpasse diese tolle Möglichkeit nicht und mach mit bei unserer Podiumsdiskussion auf der CONTACT2019!